History:
Founded in 1998 by Gilles Fillion, DGF is a company whose head office is located in Lévis, Québec Canada. The company began operations specifically in swine production from livestock producers, integrators and various market participants. DGF participated in the development of high technology products in recent years and deals to distribute these products through the Canada and very soon in Europe.



Mission:
The company seeks to establish and maintain the head position in Canada among the companies, providing its customers with products to increase their productivity, performance and profitability.



Location:
DGF always operates in Pintendre. Since the end of the year 2002, the company established new premises which are used for administration and service after sale of its products. The place was selected based on the access from the highway, near an airport, in the heart of the most important agricultural region allowing better accessibility to our customers.



Description of products and services:
DGF DGF mainly distributes products of high-technology. The company rely on the internal collaborating employees and his collaborating to ensure the service after sale. Our products are always delivered including a training and follow-up after sale.

Historique:
Fondée en 1998 par Gilles Fillion, DGF est une compagnie dont le siège social se situe à Lévis, au Québec Canada. La société a débutée ses opérations plus spécifiquement dans la production porcine auprès d'éleveurs, intégrateurs et différents intervenants dans le marché. DGF a participé au développement de produits de haute technologie dans les dernières années et s'occupe à distribuer ces produits à travers le Canada et très bientôt en Europe.



Mission:
L'entreprise cherche à établir et à maintenir au Canada une position de tête parmi les compagnies, en offrant à ses clients des produits visant à augmenter leur productivité, leur rendement et leur rentabilité.



Emplacement:
DGF exploite toujours son entreprise à Pintendre. Depuis la fin de l'année 2002, la compagnie s'est établie dans de nouveaux locaux qui servent à l'administration et au service après vente de ses produits. L'endroit fut sélectionné en fonction des accès des autoroutes, près d'un aéroport, en plein cœur de la plus importante région agricole permettant ainsi une meilleure accessibilité à notre clientèle.



Description des produits et services:
DGF distribue des produits de haute technologie. L'entreprise compte à la fois sur le personnel interne et ses collaborateurs pour s'assurer du service après vente. Nos produits sont toujours livrés incluant une formation et un suivi après vente.