New portable ultrasound scanners


Our ultrasound are among the highest performing in the industry. We select manufacturers according to their reliability and the quality of the components of the equipment. Because at DGF, the satisfaction of our customers is essential. The after-sales service, is our business. This is how we guarantee you a technical monitoring and an ultrasounds scanner repair service efficient and fast, directly in our workshops.
Used portable ultrasound scanners

Ultrasound scanner of experience, used and reconditioned. Removable used probes. Variety of portable ultrasound scanners sold with warranty.Variety of removable probes. The models vary depending on availability. Contact us for more information.
Freezing systems for the carcasses of dead animals

DGF
offers a revolutionary new product. The Frigo-Simplibac is easy to use and far more convenient than your old container. It brings no constraint in the case of transhipment, because the refrigeration unit is released automatically. It is even possible to adjust the temperature to refrigerate or freeze according to your needs.

Échographes portables neufs


Nos échographes sont parmi les plus performants de l'industrie. Nous sélectionnons les fabriquants selon leur fiabilité et la qualité des composantes des appareils. Car chez DGF, la satisfaction de nos clients est primordiale. Le service après vente, c'est notre affaire. C'est ainsi que nous vous garantissons un suivi technique et un service de réparation d'échographes rapide et efficace
directement dans nos ateliers.
Échographes portables usagés

Échographes d'expérience usagés et reconditionnés. Sondes détachables usagées. Variété d'échographes portatifs vendus avec garantie.Variété de sondes détachables. Les modèles varient selon la disponibilité. Contactez-nous pour plus d'information.
Systèmes de congélation des carcasses d’animaux morts

DGF
vous offre un nouveau produit révolutionnaire. Le Frigo-Simplibac est simple d'utilisation et beaucoup plus pratique que votre ancien conteneur. Il n'apporte aucune contrainte lors du transbordement, puisque l'unité de réfrigération se libère automatiquement. Il est même possible d'en ajuster la température de sorte à réfrigérer ou à congeler selon vos besoins.