EQUIPMENT FOR POULTRY

Plate for rooster

  • This Cumberland rooster plate, which includes 8 separations, is made of a rugged and durable plastic. Shallow design for easy access with an edge specialy designed to avoid waste.

Broiler plate

  • This model HI-LO VIII of Cumberland became the best seller in the industry.With its retractable bottom unique concept, a single plate is used for birds from a few days until the adult age. Initially, the plate is directly on the ground to a height of 2.1 ". When the birds grow and that the line of the feeder is raised, the plate HI-LO adjusts automatically to 3.5 "in height. Constructed with a rugged and durable plastic. Edge designed to minimize waste Edge. Separations spaced to avoid the jamming of larger birds.


Plate for breeding hen

  • This plate for breeding offers the choice of three different grids, which ensures a total restriction of roosters to the hens feed. Entirely manufactured with a sturdy plastic and designed with a descent for food into two parts for a facility or a faster replacement.
 


Plate for adult female turkey

  • A classic design, available completely in galvanized steel or a bottom in plastic and a top in galvanized steel. The design in deep "V" and the edges of the plate prevents the maximum of the waste of food. The plate for turkey also includes a tube of square descent galvanized steel which allows easy swinging from the plate for cleaning and a for a level adjustment of the quick feed.


Plate for male turkey

  • This new design helps prevent the turkey to enter in the plate. Other features include, easy adjustment of the level of feed, adjustment of feed made with a manual lever and a disassembly of the plate for easy cleaning.


Feed dispenser Ultra-Drop

  • The Ultra-Drop dispenser is specially designed to be used with the automatic feeder in calving and gestation. A half-turn of the adjustment knob allows to adjust the dispenser from 1 to 8 lbs. The finish semi transparent of the casing allow to see the level of feed and the proper functioning of it. The dispenser Ultra-drop may be empty either with a manual lever or automatically with a timer and actuator system.


Feed dispenser Accu-Drop

  • The Accu-Drop dispenser may be adjusted from 1.5 to 12 lbs. This dispenser is pre assembled for quick installation and is made of stainless steel, of transparent pvc and of polypropylene for higher quality. Easy adjustment by loosening the knob and adjusting the interior tray. The Accu-Drop dispenser may be emptied or with a manual lever or automatically with a timer and actuator system.


Heating Pura Fire

  • Pura-Fire heating is available in 3 models: C80 (40,000 to 80,000 BTU/HR), C225 (225,000 BTU/h) and C225M (140,000 to 225,000 BTU/h). Each model is compatible with propane gas or natural gas. These heaters are constructed for maximum durability rust-resistant steel. The engine, gas valve and the control panel are protected from moisture and dust through the two doors of access. Easy access for quick maintenance.


System of line of water for poultry

  • Full range of Cumberland water line. All the benefits of the renowned and the quality Cumberland.


Incubator Pura Fire

  • Available for propane gas or natural gas. Designed for easy maintenance.


Silo unloader Cumberland and AP

  • Designed to adapt to any silos. Available in 2.2 "(55mm), 3" (75mm), 3.5 "(90mm) and 5" (125mm). Any unloader Cumberland and AP have a trap in polypropylene just above the screw to adjust the flow of feed or for completely shut down the system. Also, a hatch on the side of the casing is easily removable for an access available for inspection or cleaning.


Flexible screw ‘’Flex-Flo’’

  • Screw system Flex-Flo is headed by an engine from 1/3 to 1 / 2hp 358rpm (another speed are available for special applications). System with direct transmission or with belt. Switch to stop and start automatic with indicator light. Motor with thermostatic overload button to be able to restart the system when it is cooled. All electrical connections are made using plastic connectors in a sealed casing.

C--Feeder AP

  • The C-feeder AP is reducing, the breaking of the expensive cube of feed ,at least. A versatile system which adapts to any type of installation and is perfect for multi-ration programs. Different transmissions are available depending on the configuration of the system. These tube are available in clear pvc or in galvanized steel.


Corner for C-Feeder AP

  • The corners have a short radius which allows to turn the system on 180 degree within 24 ". The corners can be installed vertically or horizontally for maximum versatility. Sealed ball bearing allows a good lifetime without maintenance.


Screw for feed AP

  • The AP screws are manufactured with an expandable steel of very high quality. Available in 2.2 "(55mm), 3" (75mm), 3.5 "(90mm) and 5" (125mm).


Heating carpet for piglets

  • With the heating carpet AP "Hog hearth system", the cost of energy are considerably reduced. Compared to conventional heating lamps which uses between 125 and 250 watts, our carpet uses a maximum of 65watts by cage. Manufacture solid and sealed with a plastic reinforced with fiberglass which allows easy washing. Available in single or double model. These carpets are eligible for the discount of hydro-Québec within the framework of effective products program. The discount is $ 33 for a simple carpet and $ 53 for a double model.
CATALOGUE OF PRODUCT CODES

completebreeder Complete Breeder Systems (2 845 Ko)

feedsystems Feed Systems (1 248 Ko)

completeturkey Complete Turkey Systems (7 719 Ko)

ÉQUIPEMENT POUR VOLAILLE

Assiette pour Coq

  • Cette assiette à coq Cumberland qui comprend 8 séparations est faite d’un plastique robuste et durable. Un design peu profond pour un accès facile avec un rebord spécialement conçu pour éviter le gaspillage.

Assiette pour poulet à griller

  • Ce modèle HI-LO VIII de Cumberland est devenu le meilleur vendeur dans l’industrie. Avec son concept unique de fond rétractable, une seule assiette est utilisée pour des oiseaux de quelques jours jusqu’à l’âge adulte. Au départ, l’assiette est directement sur le sol pour une hauteur de 2,1’’. Lorsque les oiseaux grandissent et que la ligne de soigneur est soulevée, l’assiette HI-LO s’ajuste automatiquement à 3,5’’ de hauteur. Fabriquée avec un plastique robuste et durable. Rebord conçu pour éviter au maximum le gaspillage. Séparations espacées pour éviter le coincement des oiseaux plus gros.


Assiette pour poule de reproduction

  • Cette assiette pour reproducteurs vous offre le choix de trois grilles différentes, ce qui assure une restriction totale des coqs à l’aliment des poules. Entièrement fabriqué avec un plastique robuste et conçu avec une descente pour aliment en deux parties pour une installation ou un remplacement plus rapide.
 


Assiette pour dinde adulte

  • Un design classique, disponible complètement en acier galvanisé ou fond en plastique et dessus en acier galvanisé. La conception en ‘’V’’ profond et des rebords de l’assiette prévient au maximum le gaspillage d’aliment. L’assiette pour dinde comprend aussi un tube de descente carré en acier galvanisé qui permet le balancement facile de l’assiette pour un nettoyage et un ajustement du niveau de moulée rapide.


Assiette pour dindon

  • Ce nouveau design aide à empêcher le dindon d’enter dans l’assiette. D’autres caractéristiques comprenant, l’ajustement facile du niveau de moulée, l’ajustement de moulée fait avec un levier manuel et un désassemblage de l’assiette pour un nettoyage facile.


Doseur de moulée Ultra-Drop

  • Le doseur Ultra-Drop est spécialement conçu pour être utilisé avec le soigneur automatique en mise bas et gestation. Un demi-tour du bouton d’ajustement permet d’ajuster le doseur de 1 à 8 lbs. Le fini semi transparent du boîtier permet de voir le niveau de moulée et le bon fonctionnement de celui-ci. Le doseur Ultra-drop peut-être vidé soit avec un levier manuel ou automatiquement avec un système d’actuateur et minuterie.


Doseur de moulée Accu-Drop

  • Le doseur Accu-Drop peut-être ajuster de 1,5 à 12 lbs. Ce doseur est pré assemblé pour une installation rapide et est fabriqué d’acier inoxydable, de pvc transparent et de polypropylène pour une qualité supérieur. Ajustement facile en desserrant le bouton et en ajustant le plateau intérieur. Le doseur Accu-Drop peut-être vidé soit avec un levier manuel ou automatiquement avec un système d’actuateur et minuterie.


Chauffage Pura Fire

  • Le chauffage Pura-Fire est disponible en 3 modèles : la C80 (40,000 à 80,000 BTU/h), la C225 (225,000 BTU/h) et la C225M (140,000 à 225,000 BTU/h). Chaque modèle est compatible avec le gaz propane ou gaz naturel. Ces chaufferettes sont construites en acier résistant à la rouille pour une durabilité maximum. Le moteur, valve de gaz et le panneau de contrôle sont protégé de l’humidité et de la poussière grâce au deux portes d’accès. Accès facile pour une maintenance rapide.


Système de ligne d’eau pour volaille

  • Gamme complète de ligne d’eau Cumberland. Tous les avantages de la renommée et de la qualité Cumberland.


Couveuse Pura Fire

  • Disponible pour le gaz propane ou le gaz naturel. Conçu pour une maintenance facile.


Déchargeur de silo Cumberland et AP

  • Conçu pour s’adapter à tout les silos. Disponible en 2,2’’ (55mm), 3’’ (75mm), 3.5’’ (90mm) et 5’’ (125mm). Tout les déchargeur Cumberland et AP ont une trappe en polypropylène juste au dessus de la vis pour ajuster le débit de moulée ou pour complètement fermer le système. Aussi, une trappe sur le coté du boîtier est facilement démontable pour un accès disponible pour inspection ou nettoyage.


Vis flexible ‘’Flex-Flo’’

  • Le système de vis Flex-Flo est dirigé par un moteur de 1/3 à 1/2hp de 358rpm (D’autre vitesse disponible pour des applications spécial). Système avec transmission direct ou à courroie. Interrupteur pour arrêt et départ automatique avec voyant lumineux. Moteur avec bouton de surcharge thermostatique pour pouvoir repartir le système lorsqu’il est refroidi. Tous les raccordements électriques se font à l’aide de connecteurs en plastiques dans un boîtier étanche.


Soigneur à pastille

  • Le soigneur à pastille AP réduit le bris de la dispendieuse moulée en cube au minimum. Un système versatile qui s’adapte à tout les type d’installation et est parfait pour les programmes de multi-ration. Différentes transmissions disponibles selon la configuration du système. Tube disponible en pvc transparent ou en acier galvanisé.


Coin pour soigneur à pastille

  • Les coins ont un rayon court ce qui permet de faire tourner le système sur 180 degré à l’intérieur de 24’’. Les coins peuvent être installés à la verticale ou à l’horizontale pour une versatilité maximum. Un roulement à bille scellé permet une durée de vie sans maintenance.


Vis à moulée AP

  • Les vis AP sont fabriqué avec un acier extensible de très haute qualité. Disponible en 2.2’’ (55mm), 3’’ (75mm), 3.5’’ (90mm) et 5’’ (125mm).


Tapis Chauffant pour porcelets

  • Avec les tapis chauffant AP ‘’Hog hearth system’’, les coût d’énergie sont réduit considérablement. Comparé à des lampes chauffantes conventionelles qui utilise entre 125 et 250 watts, nos tapis utilise un maximum de 65watts par cage. Fabrication scellé et solide avec un plastique renforcé de fibre de verre ce qui permet un lavage facile. Disponible en modèle simple ou double. Ces tapis sont admissible à la remise d’hydro-Québec dans la cadre du programme produits efficaces. La remise est de 33$ pour un tapis simple et de 53$ pour un modèle double.
CATALOGUE DES CODES DE PRODUITS

completebreeder Complete Breeder Systems (2 845 Ko)

feedsystems Feed Systems (1 248 Ko)

completeturkey Complete Turkey Systems (7 719 Ko)